NSPCA Management

Board of Directors


The NSPCA is a statutory body and the Board members who are unpaid are appointed in terms of the gazetted Constitution

Thea Smit – Chair
Jane Marston - Vice Chair
Marcelle Meredith – Executive Director
Bryan Hirsch
Colette Mang
Chris Marufu – co-opted
Mary Nicolaou
Victoria McDonald
Annette Rademeyer
Dave Taylor

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!